Aloha app currently offers two-mode browser- 'Private' and 'Normal'- for excellent browsing experience by preference.
'Normal' mode will keep your history, searches and cookies private for your own convenience.
'Private' mode will keep your history, searches and cookies private and will be deleted as soon as you close your private tabs. All created bookmarks and downloaded files will be kept. However, some websites will still be able to track you. A combination of Private mode and VPN connection will provide you with the maximum privacy.