What does Remove Data from server do?

By Glenn R Baker Jr 3 months ago
Answered

Replies (1)

photo
1

Hi there,

It will remove all the data stored in Aloha Profile: bookmarks/tabs etc.

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file