Upvote 1

Remove Data from Server

Answered Me Tho 4 months ago

i have aloha on 2 devices if i 'Remove Data from Server' will it remove everything from both device? such as tabs bookmarks and downloads? thanks

Replies (4)

photo
1

or do i have to do that option 'Remove Data from Server' on both devices, Bec i don't have access to the other one right now

photo
1

downloads is the main thing i want to delete

photo
1

from the device i don't have access to

photo
1

Hi, yes all data stored in Aloha profile account will be deleted on all devices.

That excludes downloads, your files are not synced or backed up on Aloha profile account.

If you wish to delete your files from all devices, you have to do it manually on each device.

Regards,

Aloha Team

Leave a Comment
 
Attach a file